Taco Tuesday Trivia Night – Every Tuesday!

Tuesday Nights - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Win Prizes
Hosted by Rik Blade and KISS 98.5 FM

Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship

Oct 19

NO COVER CHARGE!!!
ANTONIO SILVA VS. GABRIEL GONZAGA!
FREE PRELIMS - 8PM ET / 5PM PT
MAIN CARD PPV - 9PM ET / 6PM PT

UFC 244

Nov 2nd

UFC 244 is the UFC’s 500th live event!!!
Masvidal vs. Diaz is the featured fight on the fight card!
Cover charge is $5 at the door. Call with questions or reservations!

Halloween Handicap Doubles

Ocotber 27th
10:00 AM


Handicap 80% of 220 using 2018-2019 average.
Entry fee $120 a team. pay 1:4
Oil pattern: House
Format: Bowl 6 Games across 6 different pairs, cut to the top 5 teams for baker stepladder finals 2 game matches total pins advance. If more then 32 teams the cut will be top 8 baker bracket style.
Must be a USBC member

Holiday Over 50 Under 50 Trios

December 1st
10:00 AM

3 people on a team (at least one person over 50 and one under 50)
Entry Fee: $65 a person $195 a team
Handicap 80% of 220 using highest 2018-2019 average
Money breakdown: $42 lineage and expenses, $153 Prize
Format: Bowl 6 games across 6 different pairs, cut to the top 5 for stepladder baker finals, If there are 32 or more teams the cut will be top 8 baker bracket style finals. all will be two game matches total pins.
will have over 50 brackets and under 50 brackets. Along with over 50 high game pots and under 50 high game pots.